CORPORATE INFORMATION

National Development Bank PLC

REGISTRATION NO.

REGISTERED LOGO:



LEGAL FORM

Established under the National Development Bank of Sri Lanka Act No. 02 of 1979 and incorporated as a Company under the Companies Act No. 17 of 1982 and reregistered under the Companies Act No. 07 of 2007 and also licensed as a Licensed Commercial Bank in terms of the Banking Act No. 30 of 1988 as amended from time to time.

STOCK EXCHANGE LISTING

The shares of the Bank are listed on the Colombo Stock Exchange.

HEAD OFFICE/REGISTERED OFFICE

No. 40, Navam Mawatha, Colombo 02 Tel: +94 11 2448448 Fax: +94 11 2341044 SWIFT Code: NDBS LK LX Web Page: www.ndbbank.com E-mail: contact@ndbbank.com VAT Registration No.: 409000266-7000 Accounting year-end: 31 December

Credit Rating: Long-term National Rating: AA-(lka)/ Stable Outlook Fitch Ratings Lanka Limited

International Issuer Rating: b+ Standard & Poor's Rating Services

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2015

N G Wickremeratne - Chairman - Independent A K Pathirage - Deputy Chairman -

Non-Independent

R Theagarajah

Chief Executive Officer - Non-Independent

T L F Jayasekera - Independent

Mrs. K Fernando - Independent

DSP Wikramanayake - Non-Independent

Mrs. W A I Sugathadasa - Independent

Mrs. D M A Harasgama - Non-Independent

D M R Phillips, PC - Independent

K D W Ratnayaka - Independent

Mrs. Shehani Ranasinghe

Company Secretary: (Attorney-at-Law)

BOARD SUB COMMITTEES AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2015

Integrated Risk Management Committee

DSP Wikramanayake - Chairman

K D W Ratnayaka

Mrs. D M A Harasgama

D M R Phillips

R Theagarajah

Mrs. N Rayen -

Vice-President - Group Risk Management

F Ozman - Group Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. S Gnanapragasam -

Vice-President - Credit

P Gamage - Assistant Vice-President -

Operational Risk

Ms. C Chandrapala -

Senior Manager - Market Risk

Strategic Issues Committee

N G Wickremeratne - Chairman A K Pathirage T L F Javasekera Mrs. K Fernando D S P Wikramanayake

Audit Committee

T L F Jayasekera - Chairman D S P Wikramanayake Mrs. D M A Harasgama Mrs. K Fernando Mrs. W A I Sugathadasa K D W Ratnayaka

Human Resources and Remuneration Committee

Mrs W A I Sugathadasa - Chairperson A K Pathirage Mrs. K Fernando T L F Jayasekera

Nominations Committee

N G Wickremeratne - Chairman A K Pathirage T L F Javasekera Mrs. K Fernando

Corporate Governance and Legal Affairs Committee

Ms K Fernando - Chairperson D M R Phillips R Theagarajah Mrs. W A I Śugathadasa

Related Party Transactions Review Committee

N G Wickremeratne - Chairman T L F Jayasekera D S P Wikramanayake Mrs. D M A Harasgama Mrs. K Fernando Mrs. W A I Sugathadasa K D W Ratnayaka

SUBSIDIARIES AND ASSOCIATE COMPANIES

Subsidiary Companies as at 31 December 2015

NDB Capital Holdings Ltd. - 99.8% Directors

A K Pathirage - Chairman,

DSP Wikramanayake, R Theagarajah,

B A I Rajakarier, W M D F Arsakularatne,

C V Kulatilaka, F Ozman

NDB Wealth Management Ltd. - 99.8% Directors

DSP Wikramanayake - Chairman, R Theagarajah, C V Kulatilaka, R M D J Ratnayake

NDB Investment Bank Ltd. - 99.8% Directors

DSP Wikramanayake - Chairman, R Theagarajah, C V Kulatilaka, D G Perera, P E A B Perera

NDB Securities (Private) Ltd. - 99.8%

R Theagarajah - Chairman, C V Kulatilaka, B A I Rajakarier, F Ozman

NDB Capital Ltd. (Bangladesh) - 77.8% Directors

DSP Wikramanayake - Chairman, R Theagarajah, A M Khan, C M Alam, C V Kulatilaka, Mrs. Z Chowdhury, H F Choudhury, K K Saha, D G Perera

Development Holdings (Private) Ltd. - 58.61% Directors

R Theagarajah - Chairman, Mrs.I Malwatte, J R P M Paiva, Dr. Y K Maraikkar, Mrs. P K Sumithrarachchi, Mrs. D T Wijayaratne, C S Guniyangoda

NDB Zephyr Partners Ltd. (Mauritius) - 60% **Directors**

T C Barry, R Theagarajah, C V Kulatilaka, M Gulati, Ms. D Rajabalee, Ms. R B Mandary, F Ozman

NDB Zephyr Partners Lanka (Private) Ltd. - 60% Directors

R Theagarajah - Chairman, T C Barry, M Gulati. F Ozman, C V Kulatilaka

Associate companies as at 31 December 2015

NDB Venture Investments (Private) Ltd. - 50% (Under liquidation) Ayojana Fund (Private) Ltd. - 50% (Únder liquidation)

OTHER INFORMATION

Compliance Officer Mrs. Manique Kiriella Bandara

Auditors

Ernst & Young, 201, De Saram Place, Colombo 10

Registrar to the rated unsecured subordinated redeemable debentures of the Bank

S S P Corporate Services (Pvt) Ltd. No. 101, Inner Flower Road, Colombo 03

Trustees to the rated unsecured subordinated redeemable debentures of the Bank

Bank of Ceylon, Investment Banking Division, 23rd Floor, Head Office, 'BOC Square', No. 1, Bank of Ceylon Mawatha, Colombo 01

QUERIES

On the 2015 NDB Annual Report

Dhanan Senathirajah Vice-President - Finance & Planning National Development Bank PLC No. 40, Navam Mawatha, Colombo 02 Email: dhanan.senathirajah@ndbbank.com Tel.: + 94 (0)11 2347917

On Investor Relations Company Secretarial Unit

Mrs. Shehani Ranasinghe Company Secretary/Assistant Vice-President National Development Bank PLC No. 40, Navam Mawatha, Colombo 02 Email: shehani.ranasinghe@ndbbank.com Tel.: +94 (0)11 2448448 Extn: 33000

Investor Relations Team

Mrs. Suvendrini Muthukumarana Assistant Vice-President - Finance & Planning National Development Bank PLC No. 40, Navam Mawatha, Colombo 02 Email: suvendrini.muthukumarana@ndbbank com Tel.: +94(0)112448448 Extn: 3817